When God Forgives

When God Forgives

Micah 7:19

“He will again have compassion upon us, he will tread our iniquities under foot. Thou wilt cast all our sins into the depths of the sea.”

Isaiah 43:25

“I, I am He who blots out your transgressions for my own sake, and I will not remember your sins.”

Isaiah 44:22

” I have swept away your transgressions like a cloud, and your sins like mist; return to me, for I have redeemed you.”
Hebrews 8:12

“For I will be merciful toward their iniquities, and I will remember their sins no more.”

Leave a Reply

